en to zh_CN translation catalogue (571 entries)

en: Free art software for kids of all ages
zh_CN: 适合所有年龄段孩子的免费艺术软件

en: Celebrating <span style="white-space: nowrap;">20 years!</span> <strong style="white-space: nowrap;">2002&ndash;2022</strong>
zh_CN: 庆祝<span style="white-space: nowrap;">20周年!</span> <strong style="white-space: nowrap;">2002-2022</strong>

note: If possible, please list the education levels that make sense in your locale; e.g. en_US (United States) is K (kintergarten) or P (preschool) through 6th grade, or K-6 (or P-6); in en_GB (Great Britain), this level is called "key stages 1 and 2".
en: <strong>Tux Paint</strong> is a free, <a href="/reviews/">award-winning</a> drawing program for children ages 3 to 12 (for example, preschool and K-6).
zh_CN: <strong>Tux Paint</strong>是一个免费的、<a href="/reviews/">屡获殊荣</a>的绘画程序，面向3至12岁的儿童（例如，幼儿园和小学等）。

en: Tux Paint is used in schools around the world as a computer literacy drawing activity.
zh_CN: Tux Paint在世界各地的学校被用作计算机绘画启蒙教学。

en: It combines an easy-to-use interface, fun sound effects, and an encouraging cartoon mascot who guides children as they use the program.
zh_CN: 它结合了一个易于使用的界面、有趣的音效和一个鼓励孩子们使用该程序的卡通吉祥物。

en: Kids are presented with a blank canvas and a variety of drawing tools to help them be creative.
zh_CN: 给孩子们一张空白画布和各种绘图工具，帮助他们发挥创造力。

en: (See the <a href="/features/">full list of features</a>.)
zh_CN: （请查看 <a href="/features/">完整的功能列表</a>。）

en: (Adults enjoy using Tux Paint too; both for nostalgia, and as a break from more complicated professional art tools. Also, Tux Paint has become popular for generating "glitch art", thanks to its numerous special effect tools.)
zh_CN: （成年人也喜欢使用Tux Paint；既是为了怀旧，也是为了从更复杂的专业艺术工具中脱离出来。另外，Tux Paint已经成为生成 "突发艺术 "的流行工具，这要归功于它众多的特殊效果工具。）

en: For macOS, Windows, Linux and more!
zh_CN: 适用于 macOS， Windows， Linux 和更多操作系统！

en: The latest version of Tux Paint runs on a variety of platforms, including <cite>Windows</cite> (%s and later), <cite>macOS</cite> (%s and later), <cite>Linux</cite>, <cite>Android</cite>, <cite>Haiku</cite>, and more.  Older versions of <span style="white-space: nowrap;">Tux Paint</span> have been released for a variety of other platforms, as well.
zh_CN: 最新版本的 Tux Paint 可以在各种平台上运行，包括<cite>Windows</cite>(%s 及以后的版本),<cite>macOS</cite>(%s 及以后的版本),<cite>Linux</cite>,<cite>Android</cite>,<cite>Haiku</cite>, 和更多。  旧版本的<span style="white-space: nowrap;">Tux Paint</span>也已经在其他各种平台上发布。

en: How Much Does It Cost?
zh_CN: 它要多少钱？

en: Tux Paint is <b style="white-space: nowrap;">free of cost</b> and <b style="white-space: nowrap;">free of advertisements</b>. It is <span style="white-space: nowrap;">Open Source</span> software, distributed under the terms of the GNU <a href="docs/COPYING.txt" style="white-space: nowrap;">General Public License</a>.
zh_CN: Tux Paint是 <b style="white-space: nowrap;">免费</b> 的，也 <b style="white-space: nowrap;">没有广告</b>。它是 <span style="white-space: nowrap;">开源</span> 软件，根据GNU <a href="docs/COPYING.txt" style="white-space: nowrap;">通用公共许可证</a>的条款进行分发。

en: It is developed by <a href="developers/">volunteers around the world</a>.  We work on it as a labor of love, with the hopes that people will find it useful, and in turn share it with their own friends and family.
zh_CN: 它由 <a href="developers/">世界各地的志愿者开发</a>。我们义务为这个项目工作，希望人们会发现它有用，并与自己的朋友和家人分享。

en: Because Tux Paint is free of cost and its use is not restricted in any way, a school can use it <em>today</em>, without waiting for procurement or a budget!
zh_CN: 因为Tux Paint是免费的，而且它的使用不受任何限制，所以学校<em>现在</em>就可以使用它，而无需等待采购或预算！

en: <a href="/download/" class="download-btn">Download Tux Paint</a> today, and enjoy!
zh_CN: <a href="/download/" class="download-btn">下载 Tux Paint</a>现在，享受乐趣！

en: A Tux4Kids Sponsored Project
zh_CN: Tux4Kids赞助项目

en: Other Tux4Kids Software You Might Also Like:
zh_CN: 您可能还喜欢的其他Tux4Kids软件：

en: Download Tux Paint beta release
zh_CN: 下载Tux Paint测试版

en: Various additional improvements, bug fixes, and localization updates are also part of this release. Release notes for each component contain a complete list of changes:
zh_CN: 各种额外的改进、错误修复和本地化更新也是本版本的一部分。每个组件的发行说明都包含一个完整的更改列表：

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: <li> <a href="/download/haiku/beta.php<?= $arg ?>">Haiku OS</a> </li>
en: Download now for:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Android version 5 or later
zh_CN: Android 版本 5 及更新版本

en: Android<br/>%s<br/>and later
zh_CN: Android<br/>%s<br/>及更新版本

en: macOS (%s and later)
zh_CN: macOS (%s 和更新版本)

en: Apple macOS<br/>%s<br/>and later
zh_CN: Apple macOS<br/>%s<br/>及更新版本

en: More download options.
zh_CN: 更多下载选项。

en: View system requirements.
zh_CN: 查看系统要求。

en: (Updated %s.)
zh_CN: （更新 %s.）

en: Android (via Google Play Store)
zh_CN: Android（通过Google Play商店）

en: Android (direct download)
zh_CN: Android（直接下载）

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Download Tux Paint
zh_CN: 下载 Tux Paint

en: Tux Paint is free computer art software for children.
zh_CN: Tux Paint 是一款免费的儿童电脑绘画软件。

en: Celebrating 20 years! <strong>2002&ndash;2022</strong>
zh_CN: 庆祝 20 周年！<strong>2002&ndash;2022</strong>

note: Sidebar link names appear as gettext()-wrapped HTML <!-- --> comments to ensure that these versions of the page names are translatable, when the exact wording isn't used on the page itself; e.g. sidebar: "Gallery"; actual page title: "Artist Gallery". (Since we want the sidebar links to not be too w
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 作品展览

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 系统要求

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Known Issues
zh_CN: 已知问题

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

note: class="external"
en: Help Us
zh_CN: 帮助我们

en: Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

note: <li><?php btn("Videos", "videos/", $link); ?><!-- <?= gettext("Videos") ?> --></li>
en: Stamps
zh_CN: 图章

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Schools Using It
zh_CN: 使用它的学校

en: User Comments
zh_CN: 用户建议

en: Merchandise
zh_CN: 周边商品

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Choose language
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: The Tux Paint Development Team
zh_CN: Tux Paint 开发团队

en: Hosting provided by <a href="http://www.iocoop.org/" class="external">IO&nbsp;Cooperative</a>.
zh_CN: 主机由 <a href="http://www.iocoop.org/" class="external">IO&nbsp;合作提供</a>.

note: "Did you know?" facts (randomly picked when the page is loaded)
en: <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penguin" class="external">Penguins</a> live almost exclusively in the <i>southern</i> hemisphere.
zh_CN: <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penguin" class="external">企鹅</a> 几乎只生活在<i>南</i> 半球。

en: You can <a href="/help/po/">help us translate</a> Tux Paint to your language.
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="/help/po/">帮助我们把</a> Tux Paint 翻译成你的语言.

en: Adults enjoy Tux Paint, too!
zh_CN: 成年人也喜欢用Tux Paint！

en: Tux Paint is not shareware, it's open source. So it's free, forever!
zh_CN: Tux Paint不是共享软件，它是开源软件。所以它是免费的，永远是！

en: Your school can install Tux Paint on all of its computers... today, and at no cost!
zh_CN: 你的学校可以在所有电脑上安装Tux Paint……就现在，免费哦！

en: Tux Paint is named after <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tux_(mascot)" class="external">Tux the penguin</a>, the mascot of the Linux operating system. "Tux" is short for <a href="http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/tuxedo" class="external">tuxedo</a>.
zh_CN: Tux Paint 以Linux操作系统的吉祥物 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tux_(mascot)" class="external">企鹅Tux</a>命名。 “Tux” 是<a href="http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/tuxedo" class="external">tuxedo（燕尾服）</a>的缩写。

en: Tux Paint runs right on your computer, and doesn't require Internet access.
zh_CN: Tux Paint就在您的计算机上运行，不需要连接互联网。

en: <em><strong>Did you know?</strong></em> %s
zh_CN: <em><strong>你知道吗？</strong></em> %s

en: About Tux Paint
zh_CN: 关于 Tux Paint

en: List of features
zh_CN: 功能列表

en: Screenshots of Tux Paint in action
zh_CN: Tux Paint 运行截图

en: Videos of Tux Paint in action
zh_CN: Tux Paint 运行视频

en: A gallery of artwork created using Tux Paint
zh_CN: 使用Tux Paint创作的画作艺术品

en: Reviews of Tux Paint online and in magazines
zh_CN: Tux Paint网络和杂志评价

en: Comments from schools and teachers using Tux Paint
zh_CN: 使用Tux Paint的学校和教师的评价

en: Users' comments on Tux Paint
zh_CN: 用户对Tux Paint的评价

en: Requirements for running Tux Paint
zh_CN: 运行Tux Paint的系统要求

en: Download Tux Paint - for free!
zh_CN: 免费下载Tux Paint！

en: Purchase Tux Paint on CDROM
zh_CN: 购买Tux Paint CDROM

en: Tux Paint's documentation
zh_CN: Tux Paint 文档

en: Buy Tux Paint related clothing
zh_CN: 购买Tux Paint主题服装

en: Latest news and press releases
zh_CN: 最新新闻和新闻稿

en: Mailing list information and archives
zh_CN: 邮件列表信息和档案

en: Who developed Tux Paint, and how you can get involved
zh_CN: 谁开发了Tux Paint，以及如何参与其中

en: Learn how you can help improve or promote Tux Paint
zh_CN: 了解如何帮助改进或推广Tux Paint

en: Links to related projects and Tux Paint distributors
zh_CN: 链接到相关项目和Tux Paint分销商

en: Contact the authors with your feedback
zh_CN: 与作者联系并提供反馈

en: Privacy policy for this website and the Tux Paint software
zh_CN: 本网站和Tux Paint软件的隐私政策

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注：

en: Go to download page
zh_CN: 到下载页面

note: format string for strftime()
en: %B %e, %Y
zh_CN: %B %e， %Y

en: (Use Browser's Setting)
zh_CN: （使用浏览器设置）

en: Features of Tux Paint
zh_CN: Tux Paint的特点

en: (New in %s)
zh_CN: （新加入 %s）

en: (Coming soon)
zh_CN: （即将推出）

en: Tux Paint is easy to use, includes countless fun effects, and provides many configuration options.
zh_CN: Tux Paint易于使用，包括无数有趣的效果，并提供了许多配置选项。

en: Multi-Platform
zh_CN: 多平台

en: Simple Interface
zh_CN: 简洁的界面

en: Entertaining Interface
zh_CN: 有趣的界面

en: Drawing Tools
zh_CN: 绘图工具

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: International Character Input
zh_CN: 国际字符输入

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 可访问性

en: Parental and Teacher Controls
zh_CN: 家长和教师控制

en: Tux Paint works on macOS (%s and up), Windows (%s through %s), Linux, Android, and other systems. An unofficial Apple&nbsp;iOS (iPhone/iPad) version is also available.
zh_CN: Tux Paint 运行于 macOS （%s 和更新版本），Windows (%s 通过 %s)， Linux，Android，和其他操作系统。 非官方的苹果&nbsp;iOS (iPhone/iPad) 版本也可用。

note: See also: /download-now.php
en: Windows 7, 8, 10, 11
zh_CN: Windows 7, 8, 10, 11Windows 7, 8, 10, 11

en: A number of useful drawing tools are made available. (See <a href="#drawing_tools">Drawing Tools</a>, below.)
zh_CN: 提供了许多有用的绘图工具。（请参见下面的 <a href="#drawing_tools">绘图工具</a>。）

en: The drawing canvas is a fixed size, so the user doesn't need to worry about 'pixels' or 'inches' when making a new picture.
zh_CN: 绘图画布是固定大小的，因此用户在制作新图片时不需要担心“像素”或“英寸”。

en: The entire program fits on a screen as small as 640x480, and can be displayed full-screen, to hide the computer's underlying 'desktop' interface.  (It defaults to 800x600 mode, but can run at larger sizes and in portrait or landscape mode, as well.)
zh_CN: 整个程序可以放在一个小到640x480的屏幕上，并且可以全屏显示，以隐藏电脑桌面。（它默认为800x600模式，但也可以以较大的尺寸运行，也可以以纵向或横向模式运行。）

en: Loading and saving of images is done using thumbnails, so no knowledge of the underlying operating system's filesystem structure is needed.  Even filenames are unnecessary.
zh_CN: 图像的加载和保存是使用缩略图完成的，因此不需要了解操作系统的底层文件系统结构。甚至文件名也是不必要的。

en: Images can be exported from Tux&nbsp;Paint (e.g., to your "Pictures" folder).
zh_CN: 可以从Tuxpaint导出图像 （例如，导出到您的“图片”文件夹）。

en: Fun sound effects are played when tools are selected and used.
zh_CN: 选择和使用工具时会播放有趣的音效。

en: A cartoon version of Tux, the Linux penguin, appears at the bottom to give tips, hints and information.
zh_CN: 一只卡通Linux企鹅Tux出现在底部，提供提示、建议和信息。

en: Paint brush
zh_CN: 画笔

en: Various brushes available
zh_CN: 可提供各种刷子

en: Parents/teachers can add more brushes
zh_CN: 家长/老师可以添加更多画笔

en: Brushes can be animated
zh_CN: 笔刷可以设置动画

en: Brushes can change shape depending on the direction they're drawn
zh_CN: 画笔可以根据绘制方向改变形状

en: Brushes can point the direction that's being drawn
zh_CN: 画笔可以指向正在绘制的方向

en: Brush spacing can be adjusted
zh_CN: 笔刷间距可以调整

en: Alternate color palettes can be created and used
zh_CN: 可以创建和使用备用调色板

en: Color picker, for choosing colors from a drawing
zh_CN: 颜色选择器，用于从图形中选择颜色

en: Keyboard shortcut for quickly invoking the color picker
zh_CN: 用于快速调用颜色选择器的键盘快捷键

en: Color mixer, for combining primary colors together
zh_CN: 颜色混合器，用于将原色组合在一起

en: Rubber stamp
zh_CN: 橡皮图章

en: Hundreds of photographic and cartoon stamps images are available
zh_CN: 数百张照片和卡通邮票图片可供选择

en: Parents/teachers can add more stamps and create categories
zh_CN: 家长/老师可以添加更多印章并创建类别

en: Stamps can have descriptive text and sound samples (names, facts, etc.) and/or sound effects assigned to them
zh_CN: 图章可以指定描述性文本和声音样本（名称、事实等）和/或音效

en: Rotate stamps %s
zh_CN: 旋转图章 %s

en: Raster bitmaps (Portable Network Graphics ("PNG")) with full-color and alpha transparency (32bpp RGBA) supported
zh_CN: 支持全色和alpha透明（32bpp RGBA）的光栅位图（可移植网络图形（“PNG”））

en: Vector graphics (Scalable Vector Graphics ("SVG")) supported
zh_CN: 支持矢量图形（可缩放矢量图形（“SVG”））

en: Line tool
zh_CN: 线条工具

en: Uses Paint Brush's brushes
zh_CN: 使用笔刷 涂抹

en: 'Rubberband' shows where the line will be drawn as you move the mouse
zh_CN: “橡皮筋”显示移动鼠标时将在何处绘制线

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: 'Flood-fill' an area with a particular color
zh_CN: “整体填充”具有特定颜色的区域

en: Fill an area with a solid color
zh_CN: 用纯色填充区域

en: Fill an area with a radial gradient
zh_CN: 使用径向渐变填充区域

en: Interactively fill an area with a solid color using freehand brushstrokes
zh_CN: 使用手绘以交互方式用纯色填充区域

en: Shape tool
zh_CN: 形状工具

en: Draw various filled and unfilled polygonal shapes
zh_CN: 绘制各种填充和未填充的多边形

en: Rotate shapes %s
zh_CN: 旋转形状 %s

en: Draw shapes from the center, or from a corner %s
zh_CN: 从中心或角落绘制形状 %s

en: Text and Label tools
zh_CN: 文本和标签工具

en: Tux Paint ships with a variety of fonts
zh_CN: Tux Paint提供多种字体

en: Parents/teachers can add more fonts
zh_CN: 家长/老师可以添加更多字体

en: Bold and italic style supported; text size can be changed
zh_CN: 支持粗体和斜体样式；文本大小可以更改

en: Supports numerous languages (See <a href="#i18n_char_input">International Character Input</a>, below)
zh_CN: 支持多种语言（请参阅下面的<a href="#i18n_char_input">国际字符输入</a>)

en: 'Magic' (special effects) feature, with over %d tools!
zh_CN: “魔术”（特效）功能，拥有超过%d个工具！

note: MAGIC_TYPE_DISTORTS
en: Distorts
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: Blocks - turn parts of the picture 'blocky'
zh_CN: 方块——将图片的部分变成“方块”

en: Blur - blur parts of the picture using the mouse
zh_CN: 模糊——使用鼠标模糊图片的部分

en: Chalk - make parts of the picture look like a chalk drawing
zh_CN: 粉笔——使图片的某些部分看起来像粉笔画

en: Distortion - slightly alters the position of the picture under the brush
zh_CN: 失真——略微改变画笔下图片的位置

en: Drip - make parts of the picture look like it's dripping away
zh_CN: 滴水——使图片的某些部分看起来像在滴水

en: Edges - outline the edges of shapes in your picture
zh_CN: 边缘——勾勒图片中形状的边缘

en: Emboss - gives the image's edges highlights and shadows
zh_CN: 浮雕——提供图像边缘的高光和阴影

en: Fisheye - view parts of your picture through a fish-eye lense
zh_CN: 鱼眼镜头——通过鱼眼镜头查看图片的某些部分

en: Glass Tile - see your drawing through glass tiles
zh_CN: 玻璃砖——透过玻璃砖看你的画

en: Halftone - turn your picture into newsprint
zh_CN: 半色调——将您的图片变成新闻纸

en: Mosaic - make your picture into a mosaic of colors
zh_CN: 马赛克——将您的图片变成彩色马赛克

en: Hexagon Mosaic - create a pattern of hexagons
zh_CN: 六边形马赛克——创建六边形马赛克图案

en: Irregular Mosaic - turn your picture into a mosaic of shards
zh_CN: 不规则马赛克——将您的图片变成碎片的马赛克

en: Square Mosaic - create a pattern of squares
zh_CN: 方形马赛克——创建正方形马赛克图案

en: Noise - add random noise to your picture
zh_CN: 噪点——向图片添加随机噪点

en: Puzzle - shift parts of your picture around like it's a sliding puzzle
zh_CN: 拼图——像滑动拼图一样移动图片的某些部分

en: Rays - turn your picture into linear brush strokes
zh_CN: 光线——将图片转换为线性画笔描边

en: Ripples - rippled waves over your image
zh_CN: 涟漪——图像上的波纹

en: Sharpen - sharpen the focus of the picture
zh_CN: 锐化——锐化图片的焦点

en: Silhouette - turn parts of your picture into a silhouette
zh_CN: 剪影——将图片的某些部分变成剪影

en: Smudge - push the colors around as though smudging wet paint
zh_CN: 污迹——涂抹颜色，就像涂抹油漆一样

en: TV - make your picture look like it's on a television
zh_CN: 电视——让你的图片看起来像在电视上

note: MAGIC_TYPE_COLOR_FILTERS
en: Color Filters
zh_CN: 滤色片

en: 3D Glasses - separate red/cyan, to create anaglyphic viewable with 3D glasses
zh_CN: 3D 眼镜——分离红色/蓝色，以创建可使用 3D 眼镜查看的立体图

en: Cartoon - make parts of the picture look like a cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通——使图片的某些部分看起来像卡通

en: Color Sep. - separate color channels
zh_CN: 颜色分离——单独的颜色通道

en: Color Shift - Jumble the colors of the picture
zh_CN: 颜色偏移——使图片的颜色混杂

en: Color &amp; White - turn the picture monotone
zh_CN: Color &amp; White——使图片变得单调

en: Darken - darken the colors of parts of the picture
zh_CN: 变暗——使图片部分的颜色变暗

en: Desaturate - reduce color saturation of parts of the picture
zh_CN: 去饱和——降低图片部分的颜色饱和度

en: Double Vision - simulate double vision
zh_CN: 重影——模拟重影

en: Keep Color - desaturate of parts of the picture that don't matching a chosen color
zh_CN: 保持颜色 ——降低图片中与所选颜色不匹配的部分的饱和度

en: Lighten - fade the colors of parts of the picture
zh_CN: 淡化——使图片部分的颜色变淡

en: Negative - invert the colors of parts of the picture
zh_CN: 负片——反转图片各部分的颜色

en: Opposite - swap colors in the picture with their complementary colors
zh_CN: 反色——将图片中的颜色与其互补色进行交换

en: Remove Color - desaturate of parts of the picture that match a chosen color
zh_CN: 去色——对图片中与所选颜色匹配的部分进行去饱和处理

en: Saturate - increase color saturation of parts of the picture
zh_CN: 饱和——增加图片部分的颜色饱和度

en: Tint - change the color of parts of the picture
zh_CN: 色调——更改图片部分的颜色

en: Xor colors - colors based on the position drawn on the picture
zh_CN: 异或颜色——基于在图片上绘制的位置的颜色

note: MAGIC_TYPE_PICTURE_WARPS
en: Picture Warps
zh_CN: 图片扭曲

en: Flip - flip the image vertically
zh_CN: 翻转——垂直翻转图像

en: Fold - fold down the corners of your picture
zh_CN: 折叠——将图片的边角折叠

en: Kaleido-4, Kaleido-6, &amp; Kaleido-8 - view your drawing through a kaleidoscope
zh_CN: 万花筒-4， 万花筒-6， 万花筒-8 —— 通过万花筒查看您的绘画

en: Mirror - flip the image horizontally
zh_CN: 镜像——水平翻转图像

en: Panels - divide and duplicate your drawing into a 2x2 grid
zh_CN: 面板——将图形分割并复制为2x2网格

en: Perspective - bend your picture to view it from different perspectives
zh_CN: 透视——弯曲图片以从不同的角度观看

en: Reflection - create a reflection of part of your picture
zh_CN: 反射——为图片的一部分创建倒影

en: Rush - zoom your entire picture in or out, blurring the results
zh_CN: 匆忙——放大或缩小整个图片，模糊结果

en: Shift - move the entire picture around
zh_CN: 位移——移动整个图片

en: Stretch - stretch and squash parts of the picture
zh_CN: 拉伸—— 拉伸和挤压图片的某些部分

en: Tile Zoom - zoom your entire picture in or out, tiling the results when scaling down
zh_CN: 平铺缩放——放大或缩小整个图片，在缩小时平铺结果

en: Waves - wiggle your picture side to side
zh_CN: 波浪 - 左右摆动图片

en: Wavelets - wiggle your picture up and down
zh_CN: 波纹——上下摆动图片

en: Zoom - zoom your entire picture in or out
zh_CN: 缩放——放大或缩小整个图片

note: MAGIC_TYPE_PAINTING
en: Painting
zh_CN: 绘画

en: Bricks - paint realistic large or small brick patterns
zh_CN: 砖块——绘制逼真的大或小砖块图案

en: Calligraphy - a smooth brush that changes thickness depending on how quickly you stroke
zh_CN: 书法——一种光滑的画笔，根据笔触的速度改变粗细

en: Confetti - Throw confetti over your picture
zh_CN: 五彩纸屑——将五彩纸屑扔到你的照片上

en: Foam - paints foamy bubbles that grow as you move the mouse
zh_CN: 泡沫——绘制随着鼠标移动而增长的泡沫

en: Fretwork - draw an interlaced decorative design that looks like wooden fretwork
zh_CN: 镂空——绘制看起来像木制镂空的交错装饰设计

en: Fur - add fur to your drawing
zh_CN: 毛皮——将毛皮添加到您的绘图中

en: Grass - paint realistic clumps of grass on the screen and into the distance
zh_CN: 草——在屏幕上绘制远处逼真的草丛

en: Light - draw beams of bright light on your picture
zh_CN: 灯光——在你的图片上画出明亮的光束

en: Maze - draw randomly-generated maze patterns on your picture
zh_CN: 迷宫——在图片上随机绘制迷宫图案

en: Metal Paint - paints shiny metallic colors
zh_CN: 金属光泽——画出有金属光泽的颜色

en: Pixels - draw 'pixel art' with Tux Paint
zh_CN: 像素——使用Tux Paint绘制“像素画”

en: Rails - draw connecting train tracks
zh_CN: 轨道——绘制连在一起的列车轨道

en: Rain - add raindrops to your picture
zh_CN: 雨滴——为你的图片添加雨滴效果

en: Rainbow - draw using a brush that paints in all colors in the rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹——使用画笔画出彩虹中的所有颜色

en: Smooth Rainbow - draw using a brush that smoothly paints in all colors in the rainbow
zh_CN: 光滑的彩虹——使用画笔绘制彩虹中的所有颜色

en: Toothpaste - paint with colorful gel
zh_CN: 牙膏——涂抹彩色凝胶

note: MAGIC_TYPE_PATTERN_PAINTING
en: Pattern Painting
zh_CN: 图案绘画

en: Kaleidoscope - four symmetric brushes
zh_CN: 万花筒——四个对称刷

en: Pattern - draws a tiled pattern around the picture
zh_CN: 图案——在图片周围绘制平铺图案

en: Rosette - three brushes that draw in a rosette pattern
zh_CN: 玫瑰花结——三把刷子，画出玫瑰花结图案

en: Symmetry Left/Right - paint with reflective symmetry across the horizontal center of the image
zh_CN: 左右对称——以图像的水平中心进行对称绘制

en: Symmetry Up/Down - paint with reflective symmetry across the vertical center of the image
zh_CN: 上下对称——以图像的垂直中心进行对称绘制

en: Tiles - Draws a symettric pattern around the picture
zh_CN: 平铺——在图片周围绘制符号图案

note: MAGIC_TYPE_PICTURE_DECORATIONS
en: Picture Decorations
zh_CN: 图片装饰

en: Blind - pull window blinds down, or across, the picture
zh_CN: 百叶窗——将百叶窗拉下或穿过图片

en: Checkerboard - fill the picture with a checkerboard pattern
zh_CN: 棋盘——用棋盘图案填充图片

en: Snow Ball - cover your picture in snowballs
zh_CN: 雪球——用雪球盖住你的照片

en: Snow Flake - cover your picture in snowflakes
zh_CN: 雪花——用雪花覆盖你的照片

note: MAGIC_TYPE_ARTISTIC
en: Artistic
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Flower - draws curvy-stalked flowers
zh_CN: 花朵——绘制有弯曲茎的花朵

en: Lightning - draw lightning bolts on your picture
zh_CN: 闪电——在你的照片上画出闪电

en: Real Rainbow - draw a colorful arc based on a real photo of a rainbow
zh_CN: 真实的彩虹——根据彩虹的真实照片画出一条五颜六色的弧线

en: ROYGBIV Rainbow - draw a rainbow arc of seven solid colors
zh_CN: ROYGBIV彩虹——绘制七种颜色的彩虹弧

en: Tornado - add a tornado funnel to your picture
zh_CN: 龙卷风——在图片中添加龙卷风漏斗

en: ... plus, programmers can easily and quickly create new 'Magic' tools using a plug-in interface!
zh_CN: …此外，程序员可以使用插件接口轻松快速地创建新的“魔术”工具！

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Keyboard shortcut for quickly accessing a small eraser
zh_CN: 快速访问小橡皮擦的快捷键

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Multiple levels of undo
zh_CN: 多级撤消

en: Undo actions can themselves be undone with the 'Redo' button
zh_CN: 使用“重做”按钮可以取消已经撤消的操作

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create a new drawing with a blank canvas, a pre-drawn backdrop, or a coloring-book-style outline
zh_CN: 使用空白画布、预先绘制的背景、或着涂色书风格的轮廓创建新绘图

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save a picture to the virtual 'picturebook'
zh_CN: 将图片保存到虚拟“图画书”

en: One-click save: No file browser dialogs or filename prompts are used
zh_CN: 一键保存：不使用文件浏览器对话框或文件名提示

en: If saving an opened picture, choose to save over it (like 'Save' in desktop programs), or save a new picture (like 'Save As')
zh_CN: 如果保存打开的图片，请选择保存（如桌面程序中的“保存”）或保存新图片（如“另存为”）

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a previous drawing by selecting its thumbnail in a virtual 'picturebook'
zh_CN: 通过在虚拟“图画书”中选择上一个图形的缩略图来打开该图形

en: Delete previously-saved pictures. On these platforms, images are moved to the 'Trash' or 'Recycle Bin':
zh_CN: 删除以前保存的图片。在这些平台上，图像被移动到“垃圾箱”或“回收站”：

en: Option allows reversing order of images in the Open dialog
zh_CN: 选项允许颠倒“打开”对话框中图像的顺序

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: View a slideshow of multiple saved drawings
zh_CN: 以幻灯片形式查看保存过的图片

en: Control the speed of playback; create class presentations or simple looping animations
zh_CN: 控制播放速度；创建课堂演示或简单的循环动画

en: Go forward or back using the arrow keys or mouse
zh_CN: 使用箭头键或鼠标向前或向后移动

en: Slideshows can be exported from Tux&nbsp;Paint as animated GIFs, for sharing on the Internet
zh_CN: 可以从Tux导出幻灯片；绘制为动画GIF，用于在互联网上分享

en: Various coloring-book-style images included
zh_CN: 包括各种配色书风格的图像

en: Photographic scenes included, with foreground and background elements that you draw in between
zh_CN: 包括摄影场景，您可以在其中绘制前景和背景元素

en: Kid Pix templates ("KPX" files) supported
zh_CN: Kid Pix模板（“KPX”文件）已被支持

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print pictures on a printer
zh_CN: 在打印机上打印图片

en: Parts of Tux Paint have currently been translated into the following languages:
zh_CN: Tux Paint的部分内容目前已被翻译成以下语言：

en: (You can even <a href="../help/po/">help translate it to your favorite language</a>.)
zh_CN: （您甚至可以 <a href="../help/po/">帮助将其翻译成您喜欢的语言</a>。）

en: Enter text in different languages using the Text tool:
zh_CN: 使用文本工具输入不同语言的文本：

en: Latin languages - Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, etc.
zh_CN: 拉丁语-西班牙语、法语、意大利语、葡萄牙语等。

en: Japanese - Romanized Hiragana and Romanized Katakana
zh_CN: 日语——罗马化平假名和罗马化片假名

en: Korean - Hangul Bul-2
zh_CN: 韩语——韩文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Tux Paint provides a number of optional accessibiltiy enhancements, to help make the program more suitable in some circumstances.
zh_CN: Tux Paint 提供了许多可选的辅助功能增强功能，以帮助使程序在某些情况下更适合。

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Joystick-driven mouse pointer control
zh_CN: 操纵杆驱动的鼠标指针控制

en: Interface button size is adjustable
zh_CN: 接口按钮大小可调

en: Run Tux Paint in full-screen mode, or have it 'grab' the mouse pointer, to prevent children from accidentally accessing other programs or files on the desktop.
zh_CN: 以全屏模式运行Tux Paint，或让它“独占”鼠标指针，以防止孩子意外访问桌面上的其他程序或文件。

en: Alternatively, the Print option can be limited to allow only one print every <var>n</var> minutes.
zh_CN: 或者，打印选项可以被限制为每<var>n</var>分钟只允许打印一次。

en: The 'Tux Paint Config.' program allows parents, teachers, and school technicians to alter Tux Paint's behaviour using a simple, easy-to-use graphical interface.  (It's separate from Tux Paint, to prevent children from changing things.)
zh_CN: “Tux Paint Config”该程序允许家长、教师和学校技术人员使用简单易用的图形界面来设置Tux Paint的选项。（它与Tux Paint是分开的，以防止孩子们随意改动。）

en: ... and much more!
zh_CN: …还有更多！

en: Acholi
zh_CN: 阿乔利语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿坎语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Aragones
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

note: --- Surname "E" --- --- Surname "G" ---
en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bodo
zh_CN: 博多语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

note: --- Surname "V" ---
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

note: --- Surname "C" ---
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

note: -----------------------------------------------------------------
en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

note: -----------------------------------------------------------------
en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

note: --- Surname "J" ---
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dogri
zh_CN: 多格拉语

note: --- Surname "S" ---
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: --- Surname "W" ---
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: This page currently corresponds to Tux&nbsp;Paint version %s.
zh_CN: 此页面当前对应 Tux Paint 版本 %s.

en: Operating System Requirement
zh_CN: 操作系统要求

en: <b>macOS:</b> Requires macOS, version %s or later
zh_CN: <b>macOS:</b> 需要 macOS, 版本 %s 或更新

en: <b>Android:</b> Requires Android OS version %s or later
zh_CN: <b>Android:</b> 需要 Android OS 版本 %s 或更新

en: <b>Linux:</b> (No special OS requirements)
zh_CN: <b>Linux:</b> （没有特殊的操作系统要求）

en: Note: <a href="/download/older/">Older versions of Tux Paint are available</a> which work on earlier versions of Windows and macOS / <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>Mac OS X</span> operating systems, as well as other platforms no longer supported by Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 注意：<a href="/download/older/">Tux Paint 的旧版本可</a> 适用于早期版本的 Windows and macOS / <span style='white-space: nowrap;'>Mac OS X</span> 操作系统，以及Tux Paint不再支持的其他平台。

en: Storage Requirement
zh_CN: 存储需求

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Storage requirements are for the base installation. Obviously, as you create and save images using Tux&nbsp;Paint, more disk space will be used.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>适用于基本安装的存储要求。 显然，当您使用Tux Paint创建和保存图像时；绘制时，将使用更多的磁盘空间。

en: Approx. %sMB
zh_CN: 大约 %sMB

en: <b>Tux Paint Stamps</b> (Full installation)
zh_CN: <b>Tux Paint 图章</b> （全屏）

en: Add Approx. %sMB
zh_CN: 增加大约 %sMB

en: Minimum Recommended CPU
zh_CN: 建议的最低CPU

en: Desktop / Laptop Computer Hardware Requirements
zh_CN: 台式机/笔记本电脑硬件要求

en: <b>Monitor:</b> 640x480 or higher; 800x600 recommended
zh_CN: <b>显示器：</b>640x480或更高；建议800x600

en: <b>Video Card:</b> Capable of 640x480, 16bpp (thousands of colors) or better; 1024x768 or better, 24bpp recommended
zh_CN: <b>显卡：</b>支持640x480、16位色或更高；1024x768或更高，建议24位色

en: <b>Mouse:</b> One button mouse or better; scrollwheel supported, but not required; (any device that acts as a mouse is supported, e.g.: touchscreen, drawing tablet, tablet PC, trackball, lightpen, etc.)
zh_CN: <b>鼠标：</b>一键鼠标或更好的鼠标；支持滚轮，但不是必需的；（支持任何充当鼠标的设备，例如：触摸屏、绘图板、平板电脑、轨迹球、光笔等）

en: <b>Keyboard:</b> (recommended) For entering text with the Text and Label tools, and/or as an accessibility alternative to mouse input.
zh_CN: <b>键盘：</b>（推荐）用于使用文本和标签工具输入文本，和/或作为鼠标输入的辅助功能。

en: <b>Joystick:</b> (optional) As an accessibility alternative to mouse input.
zh_CN: <b>操纵杆：</b>（可选）作为鼠标输入的兼容性替代方案。

en: Memory (RAM) Requirements
zh_CN: 内存（RAM）要求

en: <b>At default resolution</b> (800x600)
zh_CN: <b>默认分辨率</b>（800x600）

en: Approx. %sMB free
zh_CN: 约%sMB空闲

en: <b>At smallest resolution</b> (640x480)
zh_CN: <b>最小分辨率</b>（640x480）

en: <b>At very-large resolution</b> (1600x1200)
zh_CN: <b>在非常大的分辨率下</b>（1600x1200）

en: Library Requirements
zh_CN: 软件库要求

en: Tux Paint utilizes a number of Open&nbsp;Source libraries.  Pre-packaged releases of Tux&nbsp;Paint (e.g., Windows, macOS, Android) include the necessary libraries.  Linux users who download Tux&nbsp;Paint from their distribution's repositories should receive the necessary library packages when they install the '<code>tuxpaint</code>' package.  Linux users who download Tux&nbsp;Paint packages from this website, or who wish to compile Tux&nbsp;Paint from source-code, may need to find and download the necessary libraries.
zh_CN: Tux Paint使用了许多开源库。预打包发行的Tux Paint（例如，Windows、macOS、Android）包括必要的库。从发行版存储库下载Tux Paint的Linux用户在安装“<code>tuxpaint</code>”软件包时应该会收到必要的库包。 从本网站下载Tux Paint软件包的Linux用户，或者希望从源代码编译Tux Paint的用户，可能需要查找并下载必要的库。

en: (version %s or newer)
zh_CN: （版本 %s 或更新）

en: (for PNG and JPEG loading support)
zh_CN: （用于 PNG 和 JPEG 加载支持）

en: (for fonts)
zh_CN: （对于字体）

en: (<em>optional</em>, for sound)
zh_CN: （<em>可选</em>，用于声音）

en: (for PNG saving support)
zh_CN: （用于 PNG 保存支持）

en: (for rotation)
zh_CN: （用于旋转）

en: (<em>optional</em>, for SVG support)
zh_CN: （<em>可选</em>，用于SVG支持）

en: (for multilingual support)
zh_CN: （用于多语言支持）

en: (for printing support on POSIX systems)
zh_CN: （用于POSIX系统上的打印支持）

en: (<em>optional</em>, for bidirectional text input)
zh_CN: （<em>可选</em>，用于双向文本输入）

en: (from the <cite>pngquant2</cite> project; for animated GIF slideshow export)
zh_CN: （来自 <cite>pngquant2</cite>项目； 用于GIF动画幻灯片导出）

en: How We Use Your Information
zh_CN: 我们如何使用您的信息

en: We use the information you provide us to help offer support for our software, and/or to help us operate and maintain this website (tuxpaint.org).
zh_CN: 我们使用您提供给我们的信息来帮助为我们的软件提供支持，和/或帮助我们运营和维护本网站（tuxtaint.org）。

en: Information We Collect on This Website
zh_CN: 我们在本网站上收集的信息

en: Directly From You
zh_CN: 直接来自您

en: If you contact us directly, we may receive additional information about you, based on the information included in the contents of the message you send us &mdash; e.g., your full name may appear in the 'From' line of your email to us.
zh_CN: 如果您直接与我们联系，我们可能会根据您发送给我们的信息内容中包含的信息收到有关您的其他信息；例如，您的全名可能会出现在您给我们的电子邮件的“发件人”行中。

en: User Artwork Gallery
zh_CN: 用户图库

en: We accept artwork created in Tux Paint for posting in the online gallery found on the site, where drawings by both children and adults are shown, along with their name, age, and location. All details are optional, and only the information you wish to provide to us will be posted. You may request changes or for artwork to be taken down by contacting us.
zh_CN: 我们接受用Tux Paint创作的图片发布在网站上的在线图库中，那里展示了儿童和成人的绘画，以及他们的姓名、年龄和位置。所有细节都是可选的，只有您希望提供给我们的信息才会被发布。您可以通过联系我们来要求更改或删除图片。

en: Via Logging
zh_CN: 通过日志记录

en: This website collects basic logging of traffic coming to the site ('web logs'), which includes IP addresses, pages requested, and 'user agent' details shared by your web browser software (brand of browser, version number, etc.). They are kept for a short time (two weeks), and used for troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 此网站收集网站流量的基本日志记录（“网络日志”），其中包括IP地址、请求的页面和您的网络浏览器软件共享的“用户代理”详细信息（浏览器品牌、版本号等）。这些信息保存时间较短（两周），用于故障排除。

en: Via Cookies
zh_CN: 通过Cookie记录

en: This website uses a browser 'cookie' to provide an optional localization preference feature.
zh_CN: 此网站使用浏览器“cookie”来提供可选的本地化首选项功能。

en: This website hosts advertisements provided by Google AdSense (directly, and via targeted placements by IncreaseRev). AdSense utilizes cookies to serve ads based on a user's prior visits to this or other websites. You may opt out of personalized advertising by visiting <a class="external" href="https://www.google.com/settings/ads">Google's Ads Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 该网站托管由Google AdSense提供的广告（直接或通过IncreaseRev的定向投放）。AdSense利用cookie根据用户之前访问过该网站或其他网站的情况提供广告。您可以访问 <a class="external" href="https://www.google.com/settings/ads">谷歌的广告设置</a>.

en: This website uses Google Analytics to understand how visitors engage with this site. If you don't want Analytics to be used in your browser, visit '<a class="external" href="https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites">How Google Uses Information From Sites or Apps That Use Our Services</a>.'
zh_CN: 本网站使用谷歌分析来了解访问者如何参与本网站。如果您不希望在浏览器中使用分析，请访问 '<a class="external" href="https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites">谷歌如何使用来自使用我们服务的网站或应用程序的信息</a>.'

en: Note: This website does <em>not</em> have access to, or control over, cookies used by third-parties.
zh_CN: 注意：本网站无法访问或控制第三方使用的cookie。

en: (For more, visit <a class="external" href="https://www.cookiechoices.org/">Google's 'cookiechoices.org'</a> and <a class="external" href="https://youradchoices.com/">YourAdChoices</a>.)
zh_CN: （有关更多信息，请访问 <a class="external" href="https://www.cookiechoices.org/">谷歌的 'cookiechoices.org'</a> 和 <a class="external" href="https://youradchoices.com/">YourAdChoices</a>.)

en: Website Accounts
zh_CN: 网站帐户

en: This website (tuxpaint.org) does not have the concept of 'accounts'.
zh_CN: 这个网站（tuxtaint.org）没有“账户”的概念。

en: Third-party Websites
zh_CN: 第三方网站

en: Volunteers who wish to participate in the development of software, or users who wish to publish bug reports or feature requests, may create accounts on third-party sites such as SourceForge (<a class="external" href="https://slashdotmedia.com/privacy-statement/">privacy statement</a>), GitHub (<a class="external" href="https://docs.github.com/en/free-pro-team@latest/github/site-policy/github-privacy-statement">privacy statement</a>), or others.
zh_CN: 希望参与软件开发的志愿者，或希望发布错误报告或功能请求的用户，可以在SourceForge等第三方网站上创建帐户（<a class="external" href="https://slashdotmedia.com/privacy-statement/">隐私声明</a>），GitHub （<a class="external" href="https://docs.github.com/en/free-pro-team@latest/github/site-policy/github-privacy-statement">隐私声明</a>），或其他。

en: The privacy policies of those third-party sites will apply.
zh_CN: 这些第三方网站的隐私政策将适用。

en: Information Collected on Mailing Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表中收集的信息

en: The Tux Paint project offers public mailing lists for discussion of the development and use of the software. Any information shared to those lists will be visible not only to the other subscribers, but to the public via archives posted to the web. Our lists are managed by SourceForge.
zh_CN: Tux Paint项目提供了公开的邮件列表，用于讨论软件的开发和使用。共享给这些列表的任何信息不仅对其他订阅者可见，而且通过发布到网络上的档案对公众可见。我们的列表由SourceForge管理。

en: Information We Collect Within Our Software ('App')
zh_CN: 我们在软件中收集的信息（“应用程序”）

note: The following is not yet applicable, since the Android version of the Tux Paint Stamps installer has not officially been released; instead, temporary variations of this text will be used; see the 'else' block, below. -bjk 2020.12.06
en: The official releases of the non-mobile versions of our software applications &mdash; 'Tux Paint', 'Tux Paint Stamps', and 'Tux Paint Config.' for Microsoft Windows, Apple macOS, Linux, and Haiku &mdash; do not communicate any information online; they have no networking functionality.
zh_CN: 我们的软件应用程序的非移动版本的正式发布Tux Paint”、“Tux Paint Stamps”和“Tux Paint Config.”适用于Microsoft Windows、Apple macOS、Linux和Haiku；不要在网上交流任何信息；它们没有联网功能。

en: The official mobile version of our software application &mdash; 'Tux Paint Stamps Installer' for Android &mdash; provides functionality to download the optional 'Stamps' artwork collection to your device. It does this anonymously; only your IP address will be known to the download server, temporarily recorded in standard server logs (see above).
zh_CN: 我们的软件应用程序的官方移动版本；适用于Android的Tux Paint Stamps安装程序；提供了将可选的“Stamps”图片集下载到您的设备的功能。它是匿名的；下载服务器只知道您的IP地址，临时记录在标准服务器日志中（见上文）。

note: This simpler text is used for now, until the Android "Tux Paint Stamps Installer" is available -bjk 2020.12.06
en: The official releases of our software applications &mdash; 'Tux Paint', 'Tux Paint Stamps', and 'Tux Paint Config.' for Microsoft Windows, Apple macOS, Linux, Haiku, and Android &mdash; do not communicate any information online; they have no networking functionality.
zh_CN: 我们的软件应用程序的正式发布Tux Paint”、“Tux Paint Stamps”和“Tux Paint Config.”适用于Microsoft Windows、Apple macOS、Linux、Haiku和Android；不要在网上交流任何信息；它们没有联网功能。

en: Unofficial versions of our software applications &mdash; e.g., 'Tux Paint' for Apple iOS, as well as any others not distributed by the team of volunteers producing and publishing the software via this site &mdash; are not covered by this Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 我们的软件应用程序的非官方版本；例如，适用于Apple iOS的“Tux Paint”，以及未由志愿者团队通过本网站制作和发布软件分发的任何其他软件；不在本隐私政策范围内。

en: Contacting Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: To contact us regarding this privacy information, or to ask for any information to be revoked (e.g., mailing list posts removed from public archives), see our <a href="/contact/">Contact page</a>.
zh_CN: 要就此隐私信息与我们联系，或要求撤销任何信息（例如，从公共档案中删除邮件列表帖子），请参阅我们的<a href="/contact/">联系页面</a>。

en: Changes to this document
zh_CN: 对此文档的更改

en: Removed mention of Freenode IRC network
zh_CN: 删除了对Freenode IRC网络的提及

en: Initial version
zh_CN: 初始版本

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Known problems, and applicable solutions, to problems on various platforms.
zh_CN: 针对各种平台上的问题的已知问题和适用的解决方案。

en: Extending Tux Paint
zh_CN: 扩展 Tux Paint

en: Advanced Topics
zh_CN: 高级主题

en: Credits and License
zh_CN: 信用证和许可证

en: History (Changelogs)
zh_CN: 历史记录（变更日志）

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

note: String for platforms with no platform-specific issues
en: No known issues
zh_CN: 无已知问题

en: If you are still using Tux&nbsp;Paint %s, please see <a href="%s/">that version's "Known Issues" list</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您仍在使用Tux Paint %s，请参阅 <a href="%s/">该版本的“已知问题”列表</a>。

en: All Versions (global issues)
zh_CN: 所有版本（全局问题）

en: Tux Paint loads very slowly
zh_CN: Tux Paint加载非常缓慢

en: The first time Tux Paint is launched (for a particular user), it may take a minute or more to respond.  The font system used by Tux&nbsp;Paint (Pango) is creating a 'cache' of information about the fonts on your system.  Subsequent launches of Tux Paint should be fast.
zh_CN: 首次启动Tux Paint（针对特定用户）时，可能需要一分钟或更长时间才能做出响应。Tux Paint使用的字体系统正在创建一个关于系统上字体信息的“缓存”。Tux Paint的后续发布应该很快。

en: While the font cache is generated behind the scenes, Tux Paint should remain interactive (showing an animated 'please wait' animation) while this process runs.
zh_CN: 虽然字体缓存是在幕后生成的，但在该过程运行期间，Tux Paint应保持交互式（显示动画“请等待”动画）。

en: 'Unidentified developer' error
zh_CN: “无法识别的开发人员”错误

en: Recent versions of macOS have default security settings that prevent programs which were downloaded outside of Apple's "App Store" from being launched.
zh_CN: 最新版本的macOS有默认的安全设置，可以阻止在苹果“应用商店”外下载的程序启动。

en: Apple provides <a href="https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202491" class="external">instructions here</a> for installing and launching apps from "unidentified developers."
zh_CN: 苹果提供 <a href="https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202491" class="external">此处的说明</a> 用于安装和启动来自“身份不明的开发人员”的应用程序。

en: Older Versions' Known Issues:
zh_CN: 旧版本的已知问题：

note: FIXME: Put links to all these decade+ old versions on a sub-page -bjk 2023.07.21
en: How do I tell what version I have?
zh_CN: 如何判断我的软件是什么版本？

en: Tux&nbsp;Paint displays its version number at the bottom left corner of its splash screen.
zh_CN: Tux Paint在其启动屏幕的左下角显示其版本号。

en: You can also run "<code style='white-space: nowrap;'>tuxpaint --version</code>" from a command-line terminal, check your Tux&nbsp;Paint installation's documentation pages, or tell from the name of the installation file you downloaded (e.g., "<code style='white-space: nowrap;'>tuxpaint-X.Y.Z-windows-x86_64.zip</code>").  The "<code style='white-space: nowrap;'>tuxpaint --verbose-version</code>" may also be useful.
zh_CN: 您也可以从命令行终端运行 "<code style='white-space: nowrap;'>tuxpaint --version</code>" ,检查您的 Tux Paint 安装文档页面，或根据下载的安装文件的名称进行判断（例如， "<code style='white-space: nowrap;'>tuxpaint-X.Y.Z-windows-x86_64.zip</code>"）。The "<code style='white-space: nowrap;'>tuxpaint --verbose-version</code>" 也可能是有用的。

en: An advanced tutorial on creating high-quality stamps from JPEG photographs.
zh_CN: 关于从JPEG照片创建高质量图章的高级教程。

en: Authors, contributors and other credits for %s.
zh_CN: %s的作者、贡献者和其他贡献。

en: History of changes to %s ('change log').
zh_CN: %s 的更改历史记录（“更改日志”）。

en: The GNU General Public License
zh_CN: GNU通用公共许可证

en: Enviornment variables used by Tux Paint.
zh_CN: Tux Paint使用的环境变量。

en: Frequently Asked Questions.
zh_CN: 常见问题解答。

en: Compilation and installation instructions.
zh_CN: 编译和安装说明。

en: Configuration options available for Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 可用于Tux Paint的配置选项。

en: Using the Portable Network Graphic format to create content for Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 使用“可移植网络图形”格式为Tux Paint创建内容。

en: Main documentation describing how to use Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 描述如何使用Tux Paint的主要文档。

en: Interacting with Tux Paint using POSIX signals.
zh_CN: 使用POSIX信号与Tux Paint交互。

en: Using the Scalable Vector Graphics format to create content for Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 使用可缩放矢量图形格式为Tux Paint创建内容。

en: Do you want to beta test Tux Paint?
zh_CN: 你想测试Tux Paint吗？

en: A beta release of the next version of Tux&nbsp;Paint is available for testing for this platform!
zh_CN: Tux Paint下一版本的测试版可用于此平台的测试！

en: Tux&nbsp;Paint runs on most systems, but check the <a href="/requirements/">Requirements</a> if you're unsure whether your system can support it.
zh_CN: Tux Paint在大多数系统上运行，但如果您不确定您的系统是否能够支持，请检查<a href="/requirements/">需求</a>。

note: -------------- CURRENT -------------
en: Current Version (%s):
zh_CN: 当前版本 (%s)：

note: show_windows(); show_macos(); show_android(); show_linux(""); show_haiku(); -------------- PREVIOUS ------------- Activate if there are any distros which are not yet up-to-date with the latest Tux Paint, but are with the previous
en: Previous Version (%s):
zh_CN: 早期版本 (%s)：

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The latest version of Tux&nbsp;Paint will hopefully soon be available for all other major platforms, but in the meantime you can still download the previous version below.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 最新版本的Tux Paint有望很快在所有其他主要平台上提供，但在此期间，您仍然可以下载较早的版本。

note: -------------- OLDER ------------- Activate if there are any distros which are not yet up-to-date with even the previous version of Tux Paint
en: Older Versions:
zh_CN: 旧版本：

note: -------------- OTHER -------------
en: Other Downloads:
zh_CN: 其他下载：

en: Some languages that Tux Paint supports require their own fonts&#xa0;&#8211; get them here.
zh_CN: Tux Paint支持的一些语言需要它们自己的字体，把他们带到这里。

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Tux&nbsp;Paint users who use languages requiring their own fonts can download pre-packaged TrueType&nbsp;Fonts for Tux&nbsp;Paint.
zh_CN: 使用需要自己字体的语言的Tux Paint用户可以下载Tux Paint的预打包TrueType字体。

en: Users of Microsoft Windows&nbsp;11, Windows&nbsp;10, Windows&nbsp;8, Windows&nbsp;7, Windows&nbsp;Vista can download and run this simple installer application to get the full version of Tux&nbsp;Paint.
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows&nbsp;11, Windows&nbsp;10, Windows&nbsp;8, Windows&nbsp;7, Windows&nbsp;Vista 等用户可以下载并运行这个简单的安装程序应用程序来获得完整版本的Tux Paint。

en: (A <a href="%s">stand-alone ZIP-file version</a>, also known as a <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portable_application" class="external">"Portable"</a> version, is available, as well.)
zh_CN: （A <a href="%s">独立的ZIP文件版本</a>，也被称为 <a href="http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portable_application" class="external">"便携式"</a>版本，也是可以使用的。）

en: Apple Macintosh owners running macOS %s and later can download Tux&nbsp;Paint here.
zh_CN: 运行macOS%s及更高版本的Apple Macintosh用户可以在此处下载Tux Paint。

en: Android phone and tablet users can download Tux Paint, or install it from the F-Droid software repository.
zh_CN: 安卓手机和平板电脑用户可以下载Tux Paint，也可以从F-Droid软件库中安装。

en: Haiku users can download Tux Paint directly, or via Haiku Depot.
zh_CN: Haiku用户可以直接下载Tux Paint，也可以通过Haiku Depot下载。

en: FreeBSD Packages
zh_CN: FreeBSD 软件包

en: FreeBSD users can learn about the FreeBSD port of Tux&nbsp;Paint.
zh_CN: FreeBSD用户可以了解Tux Paint的FreeBSD移植。

en: This page contains download links for an older version of Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 此页面包含旧版本Tux Paint的下载链接。

en: Unfortunately, this platform is no longer supported by Tux Paint.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，Tux Paint不再支持此平台。

en: the latest version, <strong>%1$s</strong>, was not yet packaged when we checked on %2$s
zh_CN: 最新版本，<strong>%1$s</strong>在我们审查%2$s时尚未打包。

en: Download the source code to Tux Paint, so you can compile it yourself.
zh_CN: 下载Tux Paint的源代码，这样您就可以自己编译它了。

en: Source-code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Other Linux and Unix users can download the source-code to compile and install Tux&nbsp;Paint.
zh_CN: 其他Linux和Unix用户可以下载源代码来编译和安装Tux Paint。

en: (Developers can <a href="/download/source/git/">get the latest from the Git source-code repository</a>.)
zh_CN: （开发人员可以从<a href="/download/source/git/">git源代码库</a>获取最新信息。。）

en: Tux Paint:
zh_CN: Tux Paint：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Tux Paint Config.:
zh_CN: Tux Paint 设置：

en: Download Tux Paint Source-code
zh_CN: 下载Tux Paint 源代码

note: beta("/download/source/beta.php");
en: You may use these source-code archives to compile and install Tux&nbsp;Paint and related software. Note that binary packages are already available for many platforms; see the <a href="/download">main Download pages</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用这些源代码档案来编译和安装Tux Paint及相关软件。请注意，二进制包已经可用于许多平台；请参阅 <a href="/download">主下载页面</a>。

en: Developers and volunteers wishing to participate in the project are probably more interested in checking out the Tux&nbsp;Paint source from the <a href="/download/source/git/">Git</a> repository at SourceForge.
zh_CN: 打算参与该项目的开发人员和志愿者可能更感兴趣的是从SourceForge的<a href="/download/source/git/">Git</a>存储库中查看Tux Paint源代码。

en: See the <a href="/requirements/">Requirements</a> page for a list of library dependencies.  Note: You'll also need the development packages for each library (e.g., the "libsdl1.2-dev" package in Debian Linux, not just "libsdl1.2".)
zh_CN: 有关库依赖项的列表，请参阅 <a href="/requirements/">需求</a>页面。注意：您还需要每个库的开发包（例如，Debian Linux中的“libsdl1.2-dev”包，而不仅仅是“libsdl 1.2”。）

en: Tux Paint Source:
zh_CN: Tux Paint 来源：

en: The source "<code>.tar.gz</code>" archive contains the source-code necessary to compile and install the core "Tux&nbsp;Paint" program, as well as the data-files needed to run it (user interface graphics, sound effects, etc.)
zh_CN: 源代码 "<code>.tar.gz</code>"存档包含编译和安装核心“Tux Paint”程序所需的源代码，以及运行该程序所需数据文件（用户界面图形、音效等）。

en: Rubber Stamps Collection
zh_CN: 橡皮图章系列

en: This ".tar.gz" archive contains a set of 'Rubber&nbsp;Stamp' images which can be used with the "Stamp" tool within Tux&nbsp;Paint.  (It also contains a small script which provides the means to install the stamps.)
zh_CN: 这个“.tar.gz”档案包含一组“橡皮图章”图像，可以与Tux Paint中的“图章”工具一起使用。（它还包含一个小脚本，提供了安装图章的方法。）

en: Tux Paint Config. Source:
zh_CN: Tux Paint Config. 来源：

en: This source "<code>.tar.gz</code>" archive contains the source-code necessary to compile and install the add-on "Tux&nbsp;Paint&nbsp;Config" program, a graphical tool can be used to change Tux&nbsp;Paint's settings.
zh_CN: 此源代码 "<code>.tar.gz</code>" 压缩包含编译和安装附加组件“Tux Paint Config”程序所需的源代码，该程序是一个可用于更改Tux Paint设置的图形工具。

en: Download Tux Paint Source-code from Git
zh_CN:  从Git 下载 Tux Paint 源代码

en: Tux Paint Git Repository
zh_CN: Tux Paint Git存储库

en: The various source and data files for Tux&nbsp;Paint are available via "<a href="https://git-scm.com/" class="external"><cite>Git</cite></a>". ("Git" is a 'distributed version control system,' which lets developers and users alike get access to the source-code to a project, and download any changes incrementally.)
zh_CN: Tux Paint的各种源文件和数据文件可通过 "<a href="https://git-scm.com/" class="external"><cite>Git</cite></a>"获得。（“Git”是一个“分布式版本控制系统”，它允许开发人员和用户访问项目的源代码，并增量下载任何更改。）

en: What you'll find in Git is the current code that developers are working on. It may be incomplete or unstable. If you're looking for a stable release, download the latest <a href="../">source&nbsp;release</a>, or a <a href="../../">pre-compiled version</a> for your favorite platform.
zh_CN: 你会在Git中发现开发人员正在开发的当前代码。它可能不完整或不稳定。如果您正在寻找稳定的版本，请下载最新的<a href="../">source&nbsp;release</a>，或您喜欢的平台的<a href="../../">预编译版本</a>。

en: Tux Paint SourceForge Git Page
zh_CN: Tux Paint SourceForge Git页面

en: Information on accessing Tux&nbsp;Paint's Git repositories at SourceForge
zh_CN: 关于访问SourceForge上Tux Paint的Git存储库的信息

en: Git repositories exist for the following components of Tux Pant:
zh_CN: Tux Pant的以下组件存在Git存储库：

en: <b>tuxpaint</b> - The source for the main "Tux&nbsp;Paint" application and its images and sounds
zh_CN: <b>tuxtaint</b>-主要“Tux Paint”应用程序及其图像和声音的来源

en: <b>tuxpaint-docs</b> - The PHP and HTML source code to the documentation provided with Tux&nbsp;Paint
zh_CN: <b>tuxpaint-docs</b> - 提供的文档的PHP和HTML源代码

en: <b>tuxpaint-stamps</b> - The collection of rubber stamp images and their descriptions and sounds
zh_CN:  <b>tuxpaint-stamps（图章）</b>-橡皮图章及其描述和声音的集合

en: <b>tuxpaint-config</b> - The source to the graphical configuration tool for Tux&nbsp;Paint
zh_CN: <b>tuxtaint-config</b>-Tux Paint图形配置工具的源代码

en: Downloading Source from Git
zh_CN: 从Git下载源代码

en: The latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: A previous version
zh_CN: 早期版本

en: (latest)
zh_CN: （最新的）

en: version %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 版本 %1$s %2$s

en: %s Version
zh_CN: %s 版本

en: Debian GNU/Linux Packages
zh_CN: Debian GNU/Linux 软件包

en: Tux Paint Packages in Debian
zh_CN: Tux Paint 的 Debian软件包

en: Tux Paint Packages in Fedora Linux
zh_CN: Tux Paint 的 Fedora Linux软件包

en: Tux Paint Packages in openSUSE
zh_CN: Tux Paint 的 openSUSE 软件包

en: Download - Linux RPM Packages
zh_CN: 下载 - Linux RPM 软件包

en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

en: People
zh_CN: 人

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Download - Slackware Linux
zh_CN: 下载 - Slackware Linux

en: Tux Paint Config. (optional)
zh_CN: Tux Paint 设置。

en: Locale Fonts (optional)
zh_CN: 载入字体

en: Rubber Stamps
zh_CN: 橡皮图章

en: Locale Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Links:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Download Older Versions
zh_CN: 下载旧版本

en: OS version(s)
zh_CN: 系统版本

en: Download Tux Paint for Android
zh_CN: 下载Tux Paint for Android

en: Tux Paint at Google Play
zh_CN: Tux Paint 在Google商店

en: APK packages
zh_CN: APK安装包

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: (your language)
zh_CN: （你的语言）

en: Language Fonts for Tux Paint
zh_CN: Tux Paint 语言字体

en: Downloading the Fonts:
zh_CN: 下载字体：

en: Jump to:
zh_CN: 跳到：

note: <a href="#promoting"><?= gettext("Promoting Tux Paint"); ?></a>&nbsp;| Disabling promotional info; might replace it with something fresh at some point. -bjk 2021.11.21 <h3><a name="promoting"><?= gettext("Promoting Tux Paint"); ?></a></h3> <p><?= gettext("If you'd like to help get the word out about
en: Translating Tux Paint
zh_CN: 翻译 Tux Paint

en: Creating Artwork
zh_CN: 创建图库

en: Help Us Translate
zh_CN: 帮助我们翻译

en: Tux Paint Translation Files
zh_CN: Tux Paint 翻译文件

en: Tux Paint Config. Translation Files
zh_CN: Tux Paint Config 翻译文件

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一个：

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: 'Magic' Tools
zh_CN: 魔术工具

en: A simple drawing
zh_CN: 简单画笔

en: The Line tool
zh_CN: 线条工具

en: The Shapes tool
zh_CN: 形状工具

en: The Fill tool
zh_CN: 填充工具

en: The text tool
zh_CN: 文本工具

en: Opening a picture
zh_CN: 打开图片

en: Saving a picture
zh_CN: 保存到图片

en: The fill tool
zh_CN: 填充工具

en: Tux Paint in Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: Tux Paint 简体中文

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: New Magic tools
zh_CN: 新的魔术工具

note: Jean
en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Tux Paint Config
zh_CN: Tux Paint 设置

en: Tux4Kids founder
zh_CN: Tux4Kids赞助项目

en: Canberra, Australia
zh_CN: 堪培拉，澳大利亚

note: --- Surname "B" ---
en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: French documentation
zh_CN: 法语文件

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其土耳其

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

note: --- Surname "R" ---
en: Zapoteco
zh_CN: 萨波特克

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

note: --- Surname "K" ---
en: Slovakian
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: New York, USA
zh_CN: 美国纽约

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Canadian English
zh_CN: 加拿大英语

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Korean sounds
zh_CN: 韩语发音

en: Helsinki, Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰赫尔辛基

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Grenada, Spain
zh_CN: 格林纳达，西班牙

en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: Odisha, India
zh_CN: 印度奥迪沙

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Fulah
zh_CN: 富拉赫语

en: Irish Gaelic
zh_CN: 爱尔兰盖尔语

en: Missouri, USA
zh_CN: 美国密苏里州

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Russian and Belarusian
zh_CN: 俄罗斯和白俄罗斯
